Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Miles Casey is the man!!! He has handled the issue with our car with professionalism and understanding!!! We couldn't as for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Very professional and helpful. Were patient and assisted me above and beyond. Fully recommend. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Gerald Bradshaw was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle and I’ve bought about a dozen vehicles in my time.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I’ve bought several vehicles from Casey and I wouldn’t buy a vehicle from anywhere else. They made sure I was happy with every vehicle. There was something I didn’t like about a vehicle and they fixed it and made sure I was happy no questions asked. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Always fast, friendly, and reliable. Service department crew was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Had paint and fabric protection done...Colin did a great job with cleaning my car. Was truly happy with outcome

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

The experience I had was amazing from the minute I got there . I was approached by Mr. King with so much confidence . He was very reassuring as well as Mr. Casey . Him and Mr. Casey were AMAZING .The vibes were amazing , the transaction was smooth and I am very grateful .

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Thank you Mr. Hines for listening and helping us!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

They are very Honest and Fair and never a disappointment;whether purchasing or servicing a vehicle;

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Saw a good fit in the truck I got at Casey after shopping several competing manufacturers and dealers. The sales agent Sade was knowledgeable about the truck and its features. Would have liked a multifunction tailgate but my truck didn't have it, which is ok. Go all the other options i wanted. Finance was good to work with and explained things well. Will recommend Casey to friends.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Brought the car in for an oil change and a few little extra things. Other than a price difference, at the time of checkout, after being told one price, things were good. Still paid the amount, but was not happy that I was given a price difference of $30, and the GM site was down, which meant not being able to use my 5,000 Rewards points or $50 to redeem towards the costs. Overall, it was good, and my car is running well, with fresh oil and some clean fuel lines. Just wish Military Appreciation extended to the Veterans that had already bought ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Lee was very polite and informative. He took the time to go over all recommendations and any additional services needed. Great job!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great service waiting time was not long at all and the technician was great.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Roderick was very helpful and respectful, and Rick was as well

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Good customer service, good turnaround time on service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Everyone from sales to service was extremely helpful. They fixed my air conditioning immediately when I reported it wasn’t working. I was in love with this truck the minute I saw it. Have had it for 2 months and still love it.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

The staff was very kind and professional

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent Service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Maria was amazing! She was honest and kind and with me being a first time car buyer she was understanding and helped me with any and all questions. 10/10 recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

And that checked me in and checked me out was very helpful.Showed me a couple of things.I didn't know with my registration very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

The crew was very expeditious about their work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great people and fantastic service. They make you feel like part od the family when you visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Very Family-Oriented .. everyone was genuine and Maria was amazing , she consistently tried for me until I was put in a car and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Casey has been very good to me over the last 16 years. My 2007 Express Van runs great and that is due to the skill and work ethics of service techs. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Didn’t take long I was out in good time staff was friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Waiting room was nice and clean and the wait wasn't too long for my appointment time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They where the only people who was willing to work with us giving our situation. I really appreciate you giving us a chance! I will not let you guys down you’ve got a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Maria white went above and beyond for us , we thank her alot & would recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

It's the bees knees

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

They finished in good time they want running behind. Great

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Took my truck back earlier than my appointment time and I was out the door within the hour. Great Service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Always great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Thanks again to Matt in parts for coming through today as always!! We appreciate your help big time!!! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The quality of repair was outstanding, however very pissed off about the fact that i was told that the truck was ready with one price and then was a higher price in the 20 min it took to get to the dealership. No one could tell me how that was possible. Maybe coming to casey was a mistake, very pissed off.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Antwan Pair was a tremendous help. I always come to Casey Chevrolet for service regularly. My car never breaks down and I really appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Had an oil change appointment today. Service was expedient. Communication was immediate with text, email, followed by a phone call. Special thanks to Ms Mary Yeatts and the Techs that worked on my truck today.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The staff is always pleasant

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Thank you TRISTAN!!!! Even though I was tired and frustrated you did an excellent job. You’re customer service was exceptional. Again, thank you 😊 Signed, A happy customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

We have bought several vehicles from Casey and we have loved them all! Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

My father is a Chevy guy and very loyal to this dealership for a reason, because every time he goes it’s like being taken care of by family. So when it came time for me to get my first car the decision to come here was natural and one I don’t regret. Trevon at the used car dealership truly got me such a good deal. He took into account what I was looking for and really helped me find something that worked for me. No gimmicks, no xx, just pure care and authenticity. He explained everything clearly every ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

We have bought several cars and trucks from this dealership and we are always met with respect, fair pricing and fast service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

For the past 6 months I knew I wanted a Chevy Blazer. After searching online I decided to give Casey Chevrolet a chance. This was by far the best decision I could have made. Bobby and Travis (sales manager) provide me with outstanding service. The car I wanted was available, and Bobby and Travis ensured that I got exactly what I wanted. I'm sure they provide great customer service to everyone, but they made me feel as though I was the only one that mattered. I have told everyone I know about their awesome service, and I'm so glad ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Bobby and Malachi was big time in helping us get into the exact vehicle we needed. After totaling a vehicle and having to close on a SUV in two days they made the process easy and stress free. Go to Casey and ask for them specifically.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I recently bought a 2024 Silverado with the help from Esaa Muhammad who was very courteous and straight forward with the purchase of my vehicle. My wife and I were very impressed how well he treated us and give him thanks for all his help.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Antwan and Keith provided exceptional service. The technician did a great job as well. Our new turbocharger looks as if it was installed at the factory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Hard-working, young lady, and very nice I would request her every time. Appreciate her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I wanted to give a big thank you to Mr. Ron Smith - your General Manager. He made my car buying experience, at your dealership, the best to date. He is a easy going, courteous, and a downright true professional. I will recommend your dealership to anyone and everyone I run into looking for a new vehicle. When it comes time to upgrade my wife's Equinox, I will give you folks the first shot at our business. Thank you again, Ron! You're a good man.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Professional repair service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I worked with Trevon to trade in a 2017 and upgrade to a newer vehicle. He listened to my concerns and my wishlist along with my budget and found me the perfect 2022 upgraded truck. He was transparent and respected my time. 10/10 recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Nice and helpful people

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Good service, have great recommendations to have done in the car. Even though there was a scheduling error, they still serviced my car

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Stop by and see Bobby. He was great! Answered all my questions and was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I went to check out a Silverado and James was very helpful and friendly.I didn’t purchase but I would definitely ask for James if I go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Did a great job servicing my vehicle I bought from there

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Adam & James went above & beyond getting us into our new Trax! Customer service is top notch!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Quan Ragin was my sales rep and I must say he was so helpful and made my experience a very pleasant one. As a single woman often, it's very intimidating to walk into a car dealership to purchase a vehicle alone. Quan was very thorough in explaining the proces to me. He was very patient with me as I made my decisions on which vehicles to test drive. Once I made my decision on which vehicle I wanted to buy, he walked me through the process with ease and impeccable professionalism. I have already recommended my single girlfriend to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had an amazing experience with my sales consultant Bobby Hargrove , young gentleman very professional ,efficient ,effective and knowledgeable ,I rate his service an 10/10 he introduced me to his favorite service rep ms.mary and made me feel like home in the event I had any problems

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Bobby was amazing! Great customer service , very patient , informative and knowledgeable , things he maybe was an little unsure about her was able to get accurate information we bought an beautiful f-250 i HIGHLY recommend ANYONE TO GO SEE BOBBY!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Jeff greeted me as soon as I arrived. It was a great experience overall!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great service thru out my service visit. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

We were very satisfied with the timeline! We waited about an hour and that was satisfactory!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Our first experience at Casey Chevrolet was shortly before Christmas…. I wanted to give Mari white one of the sale’s consultants a special shout out for her kindness and patience… she was one of the most professional sales associates I have talked to and loved our experience……thank you again Ms. White

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Maria was exceptional. Great service. Reliable and honest. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone I know in the Market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Mr.Bobby Hargrove put me in the exact vehicle I wanted.. He made me feel like family.. Nice,intelligent smart young man with a wonderful personality.. Thank you Bobby

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Bobby Was Great !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Outstanding customer service, I am very satisfied customer, and will tell my friends about them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Went in to inquire a vehicle for my teenage son and met with Mr. Ragin. He was very helpful and professional. He was able to answer all my questions and was very patient with all my concerns. I would definitely utilize him as my sales consultant in the future for all my inquiries.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Awesome place to buy a car! Very honest, great communication and will work to find the best option for you! Ask for Quan R, and tell them Jasmyne sent you!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Quan was super helpful in providing us all the information that we needed to purchase our next vehicle. He was not only very professional but also very knowledgeable about everything. I highly recommend Quan for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Welcomed like family right away, Trevon and the rest of the team took great care of my son on his first car purchase. I was so happy, I bought a car for myself while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Shaq helped was a real help very knowledgeable, will be coming back to buy soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

James and Adam did an Awesome job of helping get the right truck for me. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

James Carlisle is an outstanding salesman who was knowledgeable through all steps of the car buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

James was a phenomenal salesman. He didn't waste our time and knew the vehicles in the Casey inventory. His professionalism was superior throughout. I highly recommend choosing him in your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Trayvon at Casey Chevrolet is the TRUTH. I was feeling despondent and not knowing if I would be approved. I did not want to waste my time, nor Casey's time. Trayvon completely turned this around for me. He advised me of my options up front and made it happen. I am now in a 2023 Chevrolet Equinox thanks to Trayvon and his willingness to assist and not give up. I had have bad experiences with other dealerships. I have been placed in bad loans. Casey gave me the best option and a new vehicle. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

James was very helpful in getting me into my new vehicle. I highly recommend James for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Most pleasant car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone was helpful, and no one was pushy or shady. Tristan was friendly and honest, and so was management. There were no surprise “hidden fees.” Great car, great price, zero surprises, zero stress. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Free oil/filter change finally done correctly! Prior service was somewhat messy in the engine area but this time the service person actually whipped up the little bit of spillage and residual dust. The job is never complete until the mess is cleaned up. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

James was awesome. I had previous issues with a different vehicle. James helped me get into my new vehicle easily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Maria is the absolute best, 2x buyer and love her!!! She is fast, no bs, and gets you the deals/vehicle you want!! I will continue to choose Maria for all my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

We bought my son's Tacoma from there. They preformed the maintenence on it and fixed the AC blower. Antwan was up front with everything before hand on pricing and got the work done on time as promised. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Had an excellent experience with James, got the whole process done and over with without any hiccups and got a better rate than our bank.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

The team goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I had the best experience working with Brian Glass. He helped me out in a way I haven't seen in my 45years from any salesperson, he went out of his way. Im truly grateful. I highly recommend him and Thank you Casey for providing me with a great product! 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Brian Glass, does things the way it should be. Very honest, fun to be around, listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to insure I'm not just happy now but in the long run, Please seek him out for all your car buying needs and wants! Thank you Brian!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Mary was very polite and professional. She kept me in the loop as far as my car status.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I purchased my truck from Casey and Bobby was my salesman he was knowledgeable and very attentive he made the car buying process stress free I would definitely recommend anyone

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I.swear best experience I have ever had with a dealership! Bobby Hargrove made an emergency situation as stress free as possible I can not thank him and his team enough for working with me for 3 days to get me in a safe and reliable car and getting me in a car I actually like and starting to love! I am sending everyone I know to this dealer! Bobby thank you so very much! Good luck to you and your family and the upcoming baby!! #team girl!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Bobby is such a great help and very enthusiastic about his job and love for selling cars

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I recently came into the dealership looking to get a used car and Bobby was very helpful. Unfortunately at the time my bank couldn’t process the loan, so I didn’t purchase a vehicle that day. But his customer service and attentiveness blew me away.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Yanna was a great help in the purchasing of my car


Leave Us A Review